reqopand.blogg.se

Harry potter build hogwarts legacy
Harry potter build hogwarts legacy







RoR - 4 - I chose both enhancing potions (Maxima/Focus), the defensive Edurus, and one plant - Noxius. Spells - 5 - My choices: Incendio, Confrigo, Glacius, Bombarda, Transformation RoR - 2 - I chose both enhancing potions (Maxima/Focus) onlyĭark Arts with More Options - 5/10/16/1/4 Spells - 8 - My choices: All but Levioso and Diffindo This leaves 10 points to play with between 3 trees.ĭark Arts with Spells Focus - 8/10/16/0/2 You could save a few points in Core, excluding the 4th Spell Set, Revelio, Airborne Basic Cast, and perhaps Protego Mastery, but I think Core is Core for a reason (sacrificing Stupefy Mastery as DA seems silly - moar damage!). However, I think the core of any Dark Arts build will still be all 10 in DA, and 16 in Core.

harry potter build hogwarts legacy

This is where personal preference will come in. When you go Dark Arts though, those two things get limited depending on how many Spells Talents you want. This allows you to have the most options with all the 3 plant masteries and most of the potions, as well as the great stealth options. RoR - 7 - All but 1, I excluded Invisibility Potion Potency Stealth - 3 - All but Petrificus Totalus Mastery Seems relatively straightforward, but there are some trades to be had for sure.

harry potter build hogwarts legacy

Okay so I've done my own messing around with what builds I would make.









Harry potter build hogwarts legacy